Another fanvid…

for Tatta Hitotsu No Koi.

This time, it’s a really short MV. Yiruma fans may find some emotional attachment to the instrumental track “When the Love Falls” used in the MV. Hope you all enjoy:

Here is the description from my youtube:

Hiroto’s and Nao’s love story evolving around the Orenji in my favorite 2006 Tatta Hitotsu No Koi.

My source of inspiration is 123xliz@youtube and her more than amazing vids with Yiruma’s music. I’ve always preferred fast beat songs to slower ones in music vid making, because fast beat music is generally more catchy to me. She simply convinced me otherwise.
Another source of inspiration for this vid comes from Ender’s Girl (http://endersgirrrl.wordpress.com/)and her Orenji blog post. It triggered so many beautiful memories of Tatta Hitotsu that I decided to re-watch the series for the 141297th time. This vid is dedicated to her and all Tatta Hitotsu No Koi fans. Hope you all enjoy.
I messed up a bit at the end because I ran out of ideas and motivation. So please bear with it :(

First image is taken from crimsonspell’s livejournal: http://crimsonspell.livejournal.com/1…
Scenes taken from ep.1-10
Song: When the Love Falls (First Love album)- Yiruma